RunDerby Hall of Fame 2014

posted in: News | 0

After five events of the RunDerby Race Series, we would like to give a special mention to the following runners who have completed all races in the RunDerby 2014 Race Series:

  • Ben Yule
  • Richard Allen
  • Daniel Smith
  • Oliver Meek
  • Tim Spate
  • Richard Hick
  • Paul Wood
  • Karla Hall
  • Lizzie Poole
  • Alex Hall
  • Leigh Lambert
  • Rebecca Crossley
  • Stephanie Redfern
  • Steve Hand
  • Pascale Holden

Everyone who takes part in every race in the series (either voluntary or participating) will be automatically entered into a prize draw to win:

  • £200 worth of kit donated by Derby Runner (head-to-toe).
  • A free entry into every 2015 RunDerby race (including a free team into the Hairy Helmet Relay).